Our People

NAME TITLE EMAIL OFFICE NUMBER
Daniel Allen Trainee Client Technician dallen@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6630
Peter Allen Trainee Account Executive pallen@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6641
Michael Argent Broker margent@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6653
Ross Ballantyne Chief Executive Officer rballantyne@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6633
Christopher Barton Accounts Technician cbarton@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6651
Matthew Biscoe Broker mbiscoe@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6649
Nina Biscoe Accounts Technician nbiscoe@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6655
Richard Bowers Technical Director rbowers@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6642
Kieran Bowling Broker kbowling@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 772 5391
Gemma Brewster Team PA & Receptionist gbrewster@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6656
Sophie Brookman Senior Claims Broker / Technician sbrookman@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6645
Paul Cannon Divisional Director of Transportation pcannon@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 772 5392
Celine Cartlidge Deputy Compliance Officer ccartlidge@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6639
Sian Conway Team PA sconway@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6656
Tillie Cooper Trainee Account Executive tcooper@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6657
Gareth Davies Associate Director Binders &
Facilities
gdavies@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6636
Mike Gillies Senior Claims Broker / Technician mgillies@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 772 5389
Claire Gower Broker cgower@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6632
Glyn Harris Divisional Director Binders
& Facilities Division
gharris@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6635
John Harris Chief Operations Officer jharris@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6637
Rachel Harris Finance Director rharris@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6638
Kieran Harris Junior Accounts Executive kharris@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 772 5388
Penelope Hodgson Accounts Technician phodgson@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6655
Marc Jason Developer mjason@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6630
Sarah Kersch Broker/Underwriter skersch@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6647
Trevor Larwood Director of Binders &
Facilities Division
tlarwood@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6634
Derrick Lloyd Divisional Director of Claims dlloyd@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6646
Alexander
Lloyd-Baker
Global Head of Healthcare alloydbaker@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 772 5390
Janine Lowe Accounts Technician jlowe@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6652
Chris Reed Junior Broker creed@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6650
Christopher Rogers Associate Director, Specialty Lines crogers@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6644
Oliver Ryan Trainee Broker Support Technician oryan@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6630
Dean Sterling Assistant Director Binders
& Facilities Division
dsterling@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6643
Rupert Swift Associate Director rswift@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6640
Robert Williams Junior Account Executive rwilliams@decusbrokers.com +44 (0) 203 006 6648

Lloyd's Pandemic Protocols - Emergency arrangements for placement and claims handling, follow this link