Management Team

Ross Ballantyne
Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 203 006 6633
Email:rballantyne@decusbrokers.com

John Harris
Chief Operations Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 203 006 6637
Email:jharris@decusbrokers.com

Trevor Larwood
Divisional Director
Tel: +44 (0) 203 006 6634
Email:tlarwood@decusbrokers.com

Glyn Harris
Divisional Director
Tel: +44 (0) 203 006 6635
Email:gharris@decusbrokers.com

Rachel Harris
Finance Director
Tel: +44 (0) 203 006 6638
Email:rharris@decusbrokers.com

Richard Bowers
Technical Director
Tel: +44 (0) 203 006 6642
Email:rbowers@decusbrokers.com

Derrick Lloyd
Claims Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 203 006 6646
Email:dlloyd@decusbrokers.com